box1 Home
 box3 Project Experience With
 box3 Project Experience In
 box5 Staff
 box4 Contact Us

P.O. Box 1138
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Tel: 662-289-1631
Fax: 662-289-6806
info@jccheek.com

 

Staff

J.C. Cheek Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1138
Kosciusko, MS 39090
P: 1.800.339.5482
F: 1.662.289.6806
   
Hollis C. Cheek
President
Randolph Cheek
Vice President
hrcheek@jccheek.com
Emma Ivester
Controller
emma@jccheek.com
   

Debra Harmon
EEO and Safety Officer
dharmon@jccheek.com

Jimmy Terry
Milling and Construction Manager
jimmy@jccheek.com
   
Jamie Williams
MS Striping Manager
jwilliams@jccheek.com


Doug McAdams
MS Sod Farm Manager
doug@jccheek.com


Logan Burson
Louisiana Operations
lburson@jccheek.com
Lanier Conlee
Alabama Operations
lconlee@jccheek.com


Stephen Cheek
Administrations
scheek@jccheek.com


Roby Travelbee
LA Sod Farm Manager
roby@jccheek.com





                                                                        If you are interesting in seeking employment for JC Cheek Contractors, Inc the please click this link.



 

 

 

| Home | Project Experience With | Project Experience In | Staff | Contact Us |

© Designed & Hosted by U.S.NEXT