Contact Us

Headquarters & Main Office
Kosciusko, MS 39090
P: (662)289-1631 F:(662)289-6806 T:(800)339-5482
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1138
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Physical Address:
2087 Attala Road 5257
Kosciusko, MS 39090
GPS Address:
18730 Highway 12 East
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Alabama Office
P: (256)882-7265 F: (256)882-7265
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1138
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Physical Address:
1093 Highway 231
Lacey Springs, AL 35754
Louisiana Office
P: (504)899-4431  
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1138
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Physical Address:
4701 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Staff

Hollis C Cheek
President
Kosciusko, MS Office
(662)289-1631

Randolph Cheek
Vice President
Kosciusko, MS Office
hrcheek@jccheek.com
Hollee C Casey
Kosciusko, MS Office
hollee@jccheek.com
Emma Ivester
Controller & Accounts Receivables
Kosciusko, MS Office
emma@jccheek.com
Stephen Cheek
MS Division Manager
Kosciusko, MS Office
scheek@jccheek.com
Jimmy Terry
MS Division Manager
Kosciusko, MS Office
jimmy@jccheek.com
Jamie Williams
MS Striping Division Manager
Kosciusko, MS Office
jwilliams@jccheek.com
Logan Burson
LA Division Manager
New Orleans, LA Office
lburson@jccheek.com
Lanier Conlee
AL Striping Division Manager
Lacey Springs, AL Office
lconlee@jccheek.com
Roby Travelbee
LA Sod Farm Manager
Abita Springs, LA Sod Farm
roby@jccheek.com
Debra Harmon
EEO & Safety Officer
Kosciusko, MS Office
dharmon@jccheek.com
Deborah Aughtman
Payroll & Contracts
Kosciusko, MS Office
daughtman@jccheek.com
Doug McAdams
MS Sod Farm Manager
Kosciusko, MS Office
doug@jccheek.com
LeEllen Tanksley
Accounts Payable
Kosciusko, MS Office
leet@jccheek.com
Paul Adkerson
MS Division Manager
Kosciusko, MS Office
pauladkerson@jccheek.com
   

Please use the form fields below to send us your questions or comments. Fill in the information requested, and then click on the "Submit" button. The fields marked with * are required.